Vampire Photography

Vampire Photography

“I speak Vampire.” Yes, I do. I photograph vampires, too. My first book about vampire is called VAMPIRE FANTASIES, a photography portfolio I’m working hard to update. This time last year, I had the unique opportunity to show my vampire related work in a series called VAMPIRES IN NEW YORK, as part of the OF THE MIND show hosted by Casa Colombo, in Jersey City.

Vampire Images
A Bite from the Apple. Vampire Photography by Alina Oswald.
The Beast Inside, Vampire Photography by Alina Oswald
Primal Fear, Vampire Photography by Alina Oswald

 

 

Also, while you are here, check out a few myths and not-so-myths about vampires:

vampire rituals

vampire & blood

vampire make-up (what works, and what doesn’t really work)

and, of course, the burning of a vampire (how to kill a vampire)

Here are a few vampire images from the show.

Thanks for stopping by!

Alina Oswald

Leave a Reply

